About 1in2 Zakka

1 in 2Zakka Store is part of the Taiwan Fountain Pen Alliance with over 20 independent stationery store partners. We specialize in Fountain Pen, Ink, Paper Goods, Art Supplies and Taiwan artists ‘products. Established in June 2017, we first ran our store in Shatin. A year later we relocate to Manning Industrial Building in Kwun Tong, which is few-minute walks form MTR station and APM department stores.

  1. 1 in 2 Zakka opens randomly and by reservation only, please refer to the latest announcement on Facebook. For the closing day, our website 1in2zakka.com, always welcomes you. All prices are marked in Hong Kong Dollars.
    2. Our stationery goods are all from Taiwan in which keep restocking every week. Sometimes it may delay for different reasons. But we will contact our customer upon arrival immediately for delivery.
    3. Our pricing aligns with Taiwan’s. The shipping cost from Taiwan to Hong Kong is shouldered by us, but the customers have to bear the local delivery fee and international shipping cost(and Paypal service charge if necessary)
    4. If you spot some nice good fountain pens from https://www.facebook.com/pen88tw, please send us an inbox message for price and stock.
    5. For ordering goods, we have to first receive your payment if the goods is ready in Taiwan. We will contact you immediately when it arrives. We accept HSBC Bank Transfer and Paypal(5% charge will be imposed and born by customers for Paypal). We only accept cash when shop opens.
    6. Pick-up Arrangement: We offer Pick-up service in Taiwai sometimes, pls always refer to Facebook Page for latest updates.
    7. Local Delivery: We use SF Express only, pls let us know the code of SF Shop or SF Locker when you place an order. The postal fee is around HK$15-$28, depends on the volume and weight. We usually send out on Saturday.
    8. Worldwide Shipping: We use E-express offered by Hong Kong Post, for details pls refer to https://1in2zakka.com/2017/11/01/we-ship-worldwide/
    9. The Facebook posts are all written by Xenia, while Katy replies inbox messages. Since we are packed by our full-time job and study, we only reply at night.
    10. Shopping Procedure: Place order at 1in2zakka.com, if it’s “Available on backorder”, it means it’s out of stock at the moment but will be restocking soon. Please be assured you have fill in your correct email address and postal code(if any). You will receive an email for the receipt and details of bank transfer. Please send us the bank-in record via Facebook Inbox for our logistics arrangement. For overseas shipping, pls always text us via Inbox for the shipping cost and Paypal details.
    11. For mainland customers, pls place order at Taobao ship (pls follow weibo 1in2ZakkaChina) The stationery goods will be sent direct from Shenzhen, which it takes 2-3weeks for stock arrangement and transfer.
    12. For logistics arrangement, Xenia will pack the goods when we receive orders and responsible for SF delivery and Taiwai Pick-up(and the overseas shipping). Pick-up service in Central is arranged by Katy, kindly note that you have to settle all payment 3 days prior to pick-up.
    13. Please follow the facebooks of independent stores of our Alliance. They are all great stationery lovers and keep sharing good stationery.
    14. It’s the dream of Xenia and Katy to run a stationery store but we only work on part-time basis. We have full-time jobs during the weekdays. It’s not easy but we are striking for a balance.

The following Taiwan artists are our working partners:

My Green Green Island 青青的島 
La dolce vita 甜蜜生活
LCN Studio (Lin Chia Ning 吉。and Camouflage More迷彩摩爾)
OURS Projects (Hank and Koopa) OURS 森林好朋友
Little Thing 小代誌 
Bu la bu la布製所
M.Seed 手作皮革 
小島匠所‧ Evakaku
Mumu union
Guaagaga 
BirdThings 鳥事
Polly on the Terrace露台上的波麗

Yohand右手超人

時分印刷 (凸版印刷)Teleport Press Letterpress Production

P.S. Everyone has a dream. Every stationery lover and zakka lover would dream of running their own zakka store.  In recent years, many cosy stores open in Taiwan.  My fondness of cosy stores also has something to do with the atmosphere there.  Although chain stores are big and grand, they are always a boiling cauldron of voices and hard to stay long.  The small stores are different, they are small but with a big treasure.  I once told myself, a dream is just a dream, we don’t need to make it come true.  However another voice comes, one day I must fulfill my wish of having my own zakka store with my favourite selections.

The chance just comes in tim, the idea of 1 in 2 Zakka becomes clearer and clearer which a zakka store with two-way street communications.  A single piece of stationery could be used and presented in more than one way.  The operation of 1 in 2 Zakka is different from the traditional one: an online shop on weekdays, a physical shop during the weekend.

1 in 2 Zakka first opened in Tin Sam Tsuen of Taiwai in mid-2017. It’s filled with stationery love in this tiny space and we got to know many Friends of 1 in 2 Zakka.  One year later we moved to Manning Industrial Building in Kwun Tong, which is few minutes’ walk from MTR station. We hope 1 in 2 Zakka Store is not just a buy-and-sell trading platform, but a place to spread out the love of stationery and zakka and attract more people to be in this unique community.

關於壹雙雜貨店

壹雙雜貨店為台灣鋼筆聯盟夥伴之一,是唯一的海外夥伴,專營鋼筆、墨水、紙品、美術用品和台灣文創產品,成立於2017年6月,初時在大圍田心村營運,至2018年年中移師落戶觀塘萬年工業大廈,距離觀塘地鐵站和APM 僅數分鐘路程。

  1. 壹雙雜貨店不定期開店並採取預約制,開店的消息會預先在Facebook 公告,每週大概開店一至兩次。不開店的日子,我們會開放網店,網址是 1in2zakka.com,網站所有價錢均為港幣。
  2. 我們從台灣訂貨,每週到貨。有時候會因為台灣缺貨、調貨或清關而延遲,但一到貨會與預定的朋友聯絡,安排寄送。
  3. 壹雙雜貨店定價和台灣一樣,從台灣寄到香港的運費由我們支付,即使訂購單品也不會額外收費,而香港本地的郵費以及寄送外國的郵費需要自付,希望理解。
  4. 如在鋼筆工作室Facebook Page見到特別文具鋼筆,請先以私信聯絡我們查詢價錢和庫存。
  5. 訂貨方面,由於小本經營我們在確認有貨後需要大家先付款,到貨後會馬上聯絡。付帳方式包括滙豐銀行HSBC 入數和PayPal,後者的5%手續費需由客人負責。我們只有開店時才收現金,店內沒有信用卡付款的服務
  6. 交收安排: 我們在大圍站提供不定期交收服務,請留意Facebook Page的最新消息。
  7. 本地寄送: 順豐到付,請在下單時寫明順豐店或順便智能櫃的code。郵費約為$15-$28不等,視乎體積與重量,一般會在星期六寄出。
  8. 海外寄送: 香港郵政E-express,詳情請參閱https://1in2zakka.com/2017/11/01/we-ship-worldwide/
  9. Facebook 寫分享文的都是Xenia,而Katy 會回覆訊息。由於我們的正職過於繁忙,大概只有晚上才能統一回覆。
  10. 購物步驟: 在 1in2zakka.com 下單,遇上「此貨暫缺,可下單訂購」代表仍可下單,但需等候,但如果網站上沒有可訂購的選擇就沒辦法。下單時請填寫電郵地址。下單後會收到透過電郵入帳戶口資料以及訂單詳細,入數後透過Facebook Inbox把銀行紀錄拍照傳來,無須列印入數紙,我們會安排出貨。同一個名字的訂單我會一起寄出,不用擔心。
  11. 中國大陸的朋友可以在淘寶下單(請關注微博1in2ZakkaChina),貨品從深圳寄出,需時約二至三星期調貨,淘寶的出貨安排由1in2ZakkaChina負責。
  12. 關於流程,一般收到訂單和入帳紀錄後,Xenia 會開始執貨包裝,如果選擇順豐和大圍交收,都是Xenia安排。中環交收由Katy 負責,至少交收前三天付款完成才能安排中環交收。
  13. 歡迎關注台灣鋼筆聯盟各文具店的Facebook Page,他們都是非常棒的文具愛好者,一直堅持分享各種好玩好用的文具。連盟店的連結我會放在留言裡。
  14. 開文具店是Xenia 和Katy的副業,平日也是正常的上班族,所以我們沒有辦法天天交收、寄送和開店。開文具店是我們的夢想,在現實和理想之間希望努力維持平衡,才能有足夠的力量一直走下去。

 

手創家名單包括:

手創家名單包括:
青青的島 旅行概念店
La dolce vita 甜蜜生活
吉。和 迷彩摩爾
OURS 森林好朋友 每一天的手帳日記!和 森林塗鴉本
小代誌
Bu la bu la布製所
M.Seed 手作皮革 手工染色皮革
小島匠所‧ Evakaku
Mumu union
Guaagaga
Zzifan_Z
露台上的波麗
鳥事 BirdThings

時分印刷

右手超人

後話:

每個人都有大大小小不同的夢想。愛文具愛雜貨的人,總有開文具店雜貨店這種近乎不切實際的夢想。近年來,海峽對岸的台灣出現一家家的小店,喜逛小店,也和氣氛有關。大型連鎖店雖然又大又堂皇,但往往人聲嘈雜,難以久留。小店卻不同,店雖少人,卻滿是寶藏。以前總暗暗告訴自己,夢想只是夢想,留在心裡便好。然而心裡卻有另一把聲音在說,有一天我一定要有自己的文具店,裡面都是自己愛的選物,實現夢想。

2017年契機來了,1 in 2 Zakka的意念逐漸變得清晰明朗–壹間文具店雙向的交流。一件簡單文具雜貨不只有一種使用或呈現方法,而是可以發掘出更多可能性。而1in2 Zakka這一家文具店,亦以兩種形式展現。平日星期一至五是網店,週末搖身變成實體店。

壹雙雜貨店1.0 於2017年年中於大圍田心村開始營運,在這個小小的空間充滿對文具大大的愛,也因此認識許許多多的壹雙之友。一年後的今天,壹雙雜貨店2.0 移師落戶在觀塘萬年工業大廈,距離觀塘地鐵站和APM 僅數分鐘路程。希望1 in 2 Zakka 不只是一個硬繃繃的買賣場所,而是散播對文具的熱愛,除了分享使用感,也想讓更多人投入鋼筆、文具圈裡,拉近人與人之間的距離。

地址: 香港觀塘巧明街116-118號萬年工業大廈4字樓D10室(APM對面)

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/1in2oneintwo/

Instagram: www.instagram.com/one.in.two

Email: oneintwo222@gmail.com